Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
LOADING

Type to search

Faced with the needs of a VUCA world(1), shaken by technological disruptions, new competition, new expectations of customers and employees, new rules of the game and distribution of forces on the world stage, companies that know how to transform the constraints and changes in their ecosystems into great opportunities hold the new keys to competitiveness. Meeting the strategic challenge of transformation then becomes a collective challenge that brings meaning and confidence!

We are convinced that it is possible to achieve best results, create more valuein the long term, with less energy and resources consumed, less conflict and more commitment and prideamong the various actors.

… at your side, we are driving and developing the conditions for a positive transformation dynamic, Viral Transformation®, by making the collective the engine of your sustainable performance.

We help you to (re)think about transformation differently, focusing on those who understand the need for change, who are driving and committed to implementing it for the benefit of the company, its customers and society!

We assume that you have the players in your organization to create the “Positive Shift” that drives Viral Transformation® . Our role is to “awake”, or even reveal, trust and collectiveby creating the right conditions and offering the necessary support to these actors the time it takes for them to be consciously “Collectively Performing”® ” and can then offer their teams, their peers and their mentees the benefit of what they have received.

Our signature: No big teams «plugged» to yours, no continuous consultants in your organization…
Your key actors, supported and recognized.

By your side, we initiate a positive viral approach by helping you to identify and strengthen these key players, who are carriers of the behaviours, mindsets and culture you want to establish within your organization. Until the example of the collective successes they make possible speaks of itself, spreads, contaminates and makes others want to shift, in turn, into this revolution of trust and collective, creating more commitment and value, sustainably.

At your side, with the firm intention that you will be able – as quickly as possible – to make this virale transformation® grow autonomously and self-supporting, we are positioning ourselves from the outset as a partner concerned with short-term success.medium and long term approaches. We help you to develop your own capacity to generate the changes you want to see in your organization.

We combine our expertise to meet your needs, the level of support you wantand the rate of viral transformation® you want.

We put more than twenty years of experience of complex transformations, crisis situations and accompanying teams of groups of CAC40 and SBF120 to accelerate your efforts by personating the contributions of a experienced team and United by strong values and professional ethics.

>> Learn more about the

offre ReThink & LEAD individuel, equipe, organisation

We intervene indistinctly in French or English.

The collective, everyone talks about it, the poster, claims it. But few teams actually live it, with its benefits and tangible results.

… We allow you to experience of the successful collective®, within your COMEX, your management team, your entity or with peers from other companies so that, contaminated by the virus of trust and collective, you and your top leaders can, in your turn, make live this experience within the teams, and your entities.

But what collective are we talking about?

ReThink & LEAD carries in its DNA a pragmatic and field approach, as well as an anchoring of its know-how in a scientific corpus inspired by the systemic, behavioural and cognitive approaches, Neuroscience as well as by positive psychology and appreciative inquiry. Placing human beings at the heart of our approach seems to us to require the requirement of rigour as much as creativity and adaptability.

ReThink & LEAD continually invests in research and innovation to address the needs and challenges of leaders and organizations facing a vuca world (Vulneralibity Uncertainty, complexity & ambiguity (1)) and develop new leadership practices tailored to unlock team potentials.

ReThink & LEAD’s DNA is to contribute positively to building a better future and to help leaders and organizations find their way to maximize value creation shared by all stakeholders (shareholders, customers, collaborators, and territories).

 

(1) acronym used by the US Army to describe a vulnerable, uncertain, complex and ambiguous environment

LOADING

Type to search

La transformation virale par les leaders et par le collectif - Executives, Teams & Organization, Coaching & Consulting

Face aux besoins d’un monde VUCA(1), bouleversé par des ruptures technologiques, de nouvelles concurrences, de nouvelles attentes des clients et des collaborateurs, de nouvelles règles du jeu et répartition des forces sur l’échiquier mondial, les entreprises qui savent transformer les contraintes et mutations de leurs écosystèmes en formidables opportunités détiennent les nouvelles clés de la compétitivité. Relever le défi stratégique de la transformation devient alors un défi collectif porteur de sens et de confiance !

Nous sommes convaincus qu’il est possible d’atteindre de meilleurs résultats, de créer plus de valeur durablement, avec moins d’énergie et de ressources consommées, moins de conflits et plus d’engagement et de fierté des différents acteurs.

… à vos côtés, nous impulsons et développons les conditions d’une dynamique de transformation positive, la Transformation virale®, en faisant du collectif, le moteur de votre performance durable.

Nous vous aidons à (re)penser la transformation autrement, en misant sur ceux qui comprennent la nécessité du changement, qui sont moteurs et déterminés à le mettre en œuvre dans l’intérêt de l’entreprise, de ses clients et de la société !

Nous partons du principe que vous avez les acteurs au sein de votre organisation pour créer la « Bascule positive » à la base de la Transformation virale® . Notre rôle est de « réveiller », voire de révéler, la confiance et le collectif en créant les conditions propices et en offrant le soutien nécessaire à ces acteurs le temps qu’il faut pour qu’ils soient consciemment « Collectivement Performant® » et puissent ensuite offrir à leurs équipes, à leurs pairs et à leur mentees le bénéfice de ce qu’ils auront reçu.

Notre signature : Pas de grosses équipes « pluggées » aux vôtres, pas de consultants en continu dans votre organisation…
Vos acteurs-clefs, soutenus et reconnus.

Nous initions à vos côtés une démarche virale positive en vous aidant à repérer et à renforcer ces acteurs-clefs, porteurs des comportements, de l’état d’esprit et de la culture que vous souhaitez voir s’installer au sein de votre organisation. Jusqu’à ce que l’exemple des réussites collectives qu’ils rendent possibles parle de soi, se propage, contamine et donne envie aux autres de basculer, à leur tour, dans cette révolution de la confiance et du collectif, créatrice de plus d’engagement et de valeur, durablement.

A vos côtés avec la ferme intention que vous puissiez – le plus rapidement possible – faire fructifier cette transformation virale® de manière autonome et auto-portante, nous nous positionnons dès le départ en un partenaire soucieux du succès court-moyen et long terme des démarches engagées. Nous vous aidons à développer votre propre capacité à générer les changements que vous souhaitez voir arriver dans votre organisation.

Nous combinons nos différentes expertises au service de vos besoins, du niveau de soutien que vous souhaitez et du rythme de transformation virale® que vous désirez. 

Nous mettons plus de vingt années d’expériences de transformations complexes, de situations de crise et d’accompagnement d’équipes de groupes du CAC40 et SBF120 pour accélérer vos démarches en personnalisant les apports d’une équipe expérimentée et unie par des valeurs et une éthique professionnelle forte.

>> En savoir plus 

offre ReThink & LEAD individuel, equipe, organisation

Nous intervenons indistinctement en français ou en anglais.

Le collectif, tout le monde en parle, l’affiche, le revendique. Mais peu d’équipes le vivent, réellement, avec ses bénéfices et ses résultats concrets.

… Nous vous permettons de vivre cette expérience du Collectif Performant®, au sein de votre Comex, de votre équipe de direction, de votre entité ou avec des pairs issus d’autres entreprises pour que, contaminé(s) par le virus de la confiance et du collectif, vous et vos top leaders puissiez, à votre tour, faire vivre dans la durée cette expérience au sein des équipes, et de vos entités.

Mais de quel collectif parle-t-on ?

ReThink & LEAD porte dans son ADN une approche pragmatique et terrain, tout autant qu’un ancrage de son savoir-faire dans un corpus scientifique inspirée par la systémique, les approches comportementales et cognitives, les neurosciences ainsi que par la psychologie positive et l’appreciative inquiry. Placer l’humain au cœur de notre approche nous paraît ainsi requérir l’exigence de la rigueur autant que la créativité et l’adaptabilité.

ReThink & LEAD investit continuellement dans la recherche et l’innovation pour adresser les besoins et les challenges des leaders et des organisations confrontés à un monde VUCA (Vulneralibity Uncertainty, Complexity & Ambiguity(1)) et développer de nouvelles pratiques de leadership adaptées pour libérer les potentiels des équipes.

L’ADN de ReThink & LEAD est de contribuer positivement à construire un meilleur futur et d’aider les leaders et les organisations à trouver leur chemin pour maximiser la création de valeur partagée par l’ensemble des parties prenantes (actionnaires, clients, collaborateurs, et territoires).

 

(1) Acronyme utilisé par l’armée américaine pour décrire un environnement Vulnérable, incertain, complexe et ambigu